Leave us a review
5 Stars - 6 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Very lovely lady and very professional, fitted my downstairs with Venetian blinds and the upstairs with curtains.
    Lots of choice of fabrics to choose from!
    Exceptional attention to detail, would highly recommend!

    Amy Wheeler Avatar
    Amy Wheeler
    6/30/2020

    Highly professional service It is clear that Helen takes great pride in her work. She made two pairs of curtains and two roman blinds for me – all beautifully made with obvious care and attention to detail. Helen is also very personable and was willing to discuss at great lengths how each item was to be constructed so that I was confident before she’d even started that the finished products were going to be spot on. Thank you Helen

    FionaH-282 Avatar
    FionaH-282
    10/08/2017

    Beautiful blinds!! Helen was so helpful at every stage, from ordering the fabric, to advising on interlining, to fitting the blinds. They look absolutely amazing and I’m so pleased!! Thankyou for such excellent service!!!!

    Lydia Baker Avatar
    Lydia Baker
    12/11/2020
  • Excellent Although I already knew what material I wanted I used Helen’s expertise on how the curtains should look and she was spot on. She did all the measurements and sourced the material for me (which other businesses wouldn’t do). Her communication was excellent and I was absolutely delighted with the finished result. Wish I had found her first and not encountered the timewasters out there. Helen proved that there are still first class people out there. I would recommend her to everyone.

    Kirsten1-1 Avatar
    Kirsten1-1
    7/30/2018

    Very professional Excellent service, extremely happy with my blinds Helen was lovely and very professional, beautiful blinds would well recommend thank you helen

    DianeL-45 Avatar
    DianeL-45
    9/01/2017

    Beautiful Soft Furnishings Helen provides a top quality professional service from start to finish. She advised me on the best style of curtain/blinds for each room and also provided some fantastic material options. Absolutely beautiful curtains and blinds that Helen ensured were perfectly fitted.

    VictoriaS-116 Avatar
    VictoriaS-116
    9/02/2017
  • Excellent service and beautifully made curtains

    Diane Lyddon Avatar
    Diane Lyddon
    6/30/2020

    We pride ourselves on the professional service and attention to detail on every job we undertake.
    We make for individual clients and also for many Interior designers across the country .
    Please feel free to contact us .

    Helen White Avatar
    Helen White
    7/01/2020

    A very professional service, understood our need and was very helpful in our choosing of fabrics and tracks. The standard of the work was excellent and we are so pleased with out curtains and blinds, can’t recommend this lady enough.

    Paul Rich Avatar
    Paul Rich
    6/30/2020
  • Excellent service 5 star standard, gorgeous curtains, beautifully well made, thank you Helen, love them

    CharlotteD-87 Avatar
    CharlotteD-87
    9/01/2017

    Great work,Great service and workmanship This lady is very talented and the curtains and cushions are top quality. Will definitely be using her again. ,This lady is a fantastic curtain maker and if the rest of her work in soft furnishings is the same then you will be guaranteed top quality products in your house. Thankyou for the lovely curtains.

    PaulR-843 Avatar
    PaulR-843
    9/01/2017

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?